NZSG Shareholders

The following is a list of Shareholders in the New Zealand Synchrotron Group.

  • The University of Auckland
  • Massey University
  • The University of Waikato
  • Victoria University of Wellington
  • Lincoln University
  • University of Canterbury
  • University of Otago
  • ┬áThe New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Ltd
  • AgResearch Ltd
  • Institute of Geological and Nuclear Sciences Ltd
  • Industrial Research Limited
  • Auckland University of Technology